Welcome to my blog!

My name is Maya and I am a 20-year-old bilingual Water Management student from the Netherlands.

One of my minors is called Global Challenge: No Water, No Food. It has to do with the worldwide problem of water scarcity. I’ve started this blog as part of the course. Our assignment is to write a new post every week. It will contain a news article which has to do with whatever we learned that week. I will focus on the Colorado River Basin.

I hope you’ll all find it an interesting subject, and that maybe you’ll even enjoy my posts!

Hugs and a glass of water,

Maya

Leave a Reply

